Netdating guide Middelfart

In my spare time, I try to compensate for the sedentary yet exiting office job by running.

I was born in 1993 in the middle of Denmark where I have lived most of my life.

I enjoy all kinds of sport: Soccer, tennis, mountain biking, skiing, fitness, and golf.I started working with Dan-Bunkering in 2010, and I like that every day is full of new experiences.When not at work I mostly spend time with my lovely girlfriend, family and friends.I have been with Dan-Bunkering since 2005, and I continuously look forward to going to work every day.I was a Bunker Trader for five years, but since 2010 I have been working with a lot of other different projects across our group.

Netdating guide Middelfart

I speak English, Danish, and the Scandinavian languages. I really like working with new and different cultures and languages combined with worldwide trading.I speak Danish, English, a bit of German and some French. Most of my spare time is spent with my friends and family, and I also like to engage in different kinds of sports.I am confident and enthusiastic, and I strive to be good at whatever I do.I always aim to make the best deals possible, and seek to build up and expand strong and solid partnerships.I was born and raised in Denmark - not very far from Middelfart. After more than 20 years in the advertising agency business I started working with Dan-Bunkering in 2005. I am originally from China, but I have lived in Denmark for several years obtaining a master''''s degree in Finance and International Business.

In my spare time I enjoy being with family and friends – travelling, reading, dancing, playing golf, and running (necessary when loving good food):-) Origin: Danish. I enjoy working in an international company with colleagues from different parts of the world, which fosters a special kind of work spirit, which I truly like.I have 2 boys - one of them playing professional soccer and he is also on the National Youth Team. When I am not working, I use most of my time with my friends and family. After spending the past 13 years abroad in different financial positions, I joined Dan-Bunkering in January 2016, and I enjoy working in a challenging and fast paced industry with fun and professional colleagues. Additionally I enjoy being active doing sports; running, mountain biking, and skiing. I have been in the bunker business since 1997, and I enjoy the fact that every day is filled with new challenges.I was employed in 2008 and I think it is challenging and exciting to work for Dan-Bunkering. Leisure time activities: Spending time with family and friends. Languages: The Scandinavian languages, English and German.Dan-Bunkering has entered into a cooperation with the local council housing area Melfarparken.The purpose is to enhance the welfare and create a safe environment for the children’s upbringing.

Add comment

Your e-mail will not be published. required fields are marked *